< Back to All Social Posts

Travel Quiz : South Africa

Spark positive dialogue about travel with this fun and simple travel quiz that tests your followers travel knowledge. This is a great way to drive engagement with your brand. For the South Africa quiz, announce the answer (3) as an edit at a time you determine or announce in the comments!

Q. How many capital cities does South Africa have?

A. South Africa has 3 Capital Cities, Executive Pretoria, Judicial Bloemfontein and Legislative Cape Town.

Step 1: Copy this text to your clipboard.

Let us know what you think the answer is in the comments! The correct answer will be announced at <INSERT TIME>. Stay tuned!

#travel #travelinspo #travelgram #instatravel#tourismstrong #travelfacts #funfacts #traveltips #traveladvice #travelagent#traveladvisor #ensembletravel #wanderlust #passport #southafrica

Step 2: Download the image you wish to use.
Step 3: Create a new post in your social media account using the text and downloaded image.
More Social Posts